Forgot Password New User

Please fill out the form below to contact .

We will be in contact shortly.


2019 Nova Directors Award Winners

2019 Nova Directors Award Winners

  • Aug 29, 2019

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 Nova Group Directors Awards!

Each year, Nova Systems parent company, Nova Group, recognises the outstanding achievements of their people across the group (Nova Systems, GVH Aerospace, Geoplex, two10degrees) in the annual Directors Awards.

The Directors of the Nova Group (Nova Aerospace Pty Ltd) believe it is important to recognise those outstanding performers, focusing on characteristics such as attitude and drive in the Nova spirit, a positive influence on the team and consistent outstanding performance.

Additionally, Nova’s core values of Trust, Professionalism, Passion and Community, define how we treat our people, our clients and frame how we work with our peers.

Nova is proud to have so many dedicated and talented people whose passion and drive continues to ensure Nova’s success and we continue to be a great place to work.


Outstanding Achievement in Corporate Services

Finalists: Pam Medder, Serena Macalister, Huai-Ping Lee

Winner: Pam Medder, Project Support Officer – Nova Systems ANZ, Adelaide


Outstanding Achievement for the Provision of Innovative Solutions

Finalists: You-Song Tien, Sean Tuttle,

Winner: Lauren Ryan, Project Support Officer – Nova Systems ANZ


Outstanding Achievement in Management

Finalists: Peter Tippner, Jemille Jenkins

Winner: Greg Wicks, Operations Director EMEA – GVH Aerospace


Outstanding Consultant

Finalists: Sarah Cannard, Zi Huang

Finalists: Tim Grabert, Senior Systems Engineer – Nova Systems ANZ


Outstanding Project Management

Finalists: Annabel Roseler, Jaco Loubser

Winner: Mark Wagstaff, Senior Systems Engineer – Nova Systems ANZ


Outstanding Achievement in the Maintenance of the Nova Culture

Finalists: Tim Butler, Michael Ziebell

Winner: Sam Ludowyk, Engineer – GVH Aerospace


Outstanding Citizen

Finalists: Lauren Ryan, Susan Turner

Winner: Natalie Porter, Senior Project Manager – Nova Systems ANZ


Outstanding Contribution to Health & Safety

Finalists: Carol Ann Logue, BJ Martin

Winner: Mark Purvis, Capability & Innovation Manager Europe – Nova Systems UK


Outstanding Contribution to the Nova Team

Finalists: Paul Dorsett, Colin Hickman

Winner: Dillon Aero Incorporated

View our Nova Group Board of Directors here. 

« Back to newsroom